Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Andrew McKenna
Andrew McKenna reviewed Bosch Car Service - Passion4Cars "“ 5 star
8 March 2016 ·
I would really like to give this dealer credit where credit is most defiantly due, I recently purchased a car from them and all I can say is they are AMAZING!!!! I have dealt with loads of car dealerships and this one really stands out, they just cannot do enough for you. They are honest, friendly, helpful, reliable and nothing is too much trouble for them. Well done "Passion for Cars" I would recommend anyone to try them, you will not be disappointed!!
Wendy Barter
Wendy Barter reviewed Bosch Car Service - Passion4Cars "“ 5 star
6 April ·
Great staff, very reliable.. A* SERVICE.. Thankyou!!!
Berverley Cunningham
Beverley Cunningham reviewed Bosch Car Service - Passion4Cars "“ 5 star
18 November 2016 ·
Just purchased our car from here, fantastic service, very trustworthy and reliable, couldn't be happier...definately be coming back! Would definitely recommend to others.
Brian Pugh
Brian Pugh reviewed Bosch Car Service - Passion4Cars "“ 5 star
5 August 2016 ·
I took delivery of a BMW 322 Coupe today and the service was excellent. Although the registration was 02 the preparation done by the various employees was incredible. The car looked as though it had just come out of the manufacturers showroom. They were an extremely friendly crew and I have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody who wishes to buy a car.
Lin Penny
Lin Penny reviewed Bosch Car Service - Passion4Cars "“ 5 star
6 November 2016 ·
Brilliant customer care. So good we brought 2. We can throughly recommend this company.
Jolene Eleanor
Jolene Eleanor Burgess reviewed Bosch Car Service - Passion4Cars "“ 5 star
11 May 2016 ·
Highly recommend this company, on every level. We bought a lovely vehicle. It's a dream.
Adam Jackson
Adam Jackson reviewed Bosch Car Service - Passion4Cars "“ 5 star
17 June 2016 ·
Picked up a lovely Mini Cooper earlier today. Excellent service by absolutely everyone, not a single fault whatsoever about anything. Chuffed to bits!
Thank you very much!
Shaun Stephens
Shaun Stephens reviewed Bosch Car Service - Passion4Cars "“ 5 star
24 August 2015 ·
I been taking my cars there for four years I want use any other top srivce
Tim Race
Tim Race reviewed Bosch Car Service - Passion4Cars "“ 5 star
2 April 2015 ·
Five star service from Kevin and his team, car immaculately presented, serviced, fuelled, taxed and ready to go.
Mike Smallbone
Down in Devon on holiday over 300 miles from home, and the car decides to throw a wobble and give me a gearbox warning light!! Whilst the guys couldn't fix the issue 100%, what they did do was run a diagnostic & clear the fault codes so the car wasn't in "limp-mode" any more, give me a full run down on what the car had told them, recommend someone who could fix it and be honest and decent enough to charge only for the time they actually spent looking at it. And to add to this, they said if the car plays up again they will clear any fault codes again F.O.C, before we do our long journey home. The motor trade gets a bad rap sometimes and sometimes deservedly so, but these guys are exactly what it should all be about!! Proper service from proper people. If you are in need of vehicle repair in this area of Devon, take my advice and go and see them. Thank you all at Passion4Cars........keep up the good work guys!!
John Thackway
Helped us on three separate occasions while on holiday. Friendly, professional, explained everything and charges very fair. In fact, the last time they didn't charge. Warmly recommended.